North America Chapters

TJCCNA currently has 20 chartered Junior Chapters. If you are interested in joining a chapter or need more info, please contact the VP listed.

City Name Email Website
Atlanta Donald Yeh donalducky@gmail.com
Chicago Hsin-Kuang Chen tjccchicago@gmail.com tjccchicago.org
Dallas Anthony Tseng anthony.tseng@gmail.com ytccdfw.org
Detroit Tim Wei  timwei.esq@gmail.com
Gainsville Kai Hsu  khsu@hotsaucepos.com
Houston
Los Angeles Ken Shen  kenshen@live.com
Miami Yale Huang yale.huang@gmail.com
Montreal James Jan james-jan21@hotmail.com
New England-Boston Lisa Kang lisa.kang@tyccne.org tyccne.org
New York Nelson Wei nelsonweinyc@gmail.com Facebook
North Texas Collin County Ronald Rohde ronaldsean@gmail.com
Northern California Jake Huang pinespringclinic@gmail.com tajccnc.org
North Carolina Richard Chang rlchang29@gmail.com
San Diego Jimmy Liao jliao83@gmail.com
San Francisco Bay Area Melanie Chen melchen526@gmail.com Facebook
Seattle Albert Wu alwu6879@gmail.com
Tampa Bay Alvin Chang alvin.kuoen@gmail.com
Toronto David Ying david.y0911@gmail.com ytmat.ca
Vancouver Wilson Tu Wilsontu@outlook.com typeabc.ca

 

TJCCNA Welcome Ad