Landing.jpg

2022 TJCCNA 19-2
BOD MEETING

Honolulu, HI

2022 Hawaii - Hotel.jpeg

Date & Time

11/17/2022 - 11/20/2022

19-2 Meeting: 11/19 10:30 a.m. HST
12:30 p.m. PST | 2:30 p.m. CST | 3:30 p.m EST

Location

Marriott Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
2552 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96815

Meeting Schedule

2022 Hawaii - TJCCNA-Schedule.jpg

Special Events

2022 Hawaii - Poster 01.jpg

Morning Coffee Time

11/18 (Friday) 9-10 a.m.

2424 Kalakaua Ave Unit 130

2022 Hawaii - Poster 02.jpg
Arcade Olympic

11/18 (Friday) 10 p.m.-Midnight

Lucky Strike

1450 Ala Moana Blvd

Never Have I Ever...

11/19 (Saturday) 2-4 p.m.

Marriott 2nd Floor - Kaimuki

2022 Hawaii - Poster 03.jpg
Aloha Night

11/19 (Saturday) 10 p.m.-Midnight

Leahi Bar & Grill

2446 Koa Ave

Hawaiian themed, dress up for special treats!

2022 Hawaii - Poster 04.jpg
2022 Hawaii - Virtual Background.jpg

Resources

19-2 Meeting

Download virtual background here

Help us improve the future meeting experience

Tell Us What You Think